It’s official! Your Cleveland Cavaliers are the Eastern Conference Champions and will be heading to their second ever NBA Finals, the last one coming in 2007. This Cavs team will not be facing a mutliple time champion in the San Antonio Spurs. Instead, they’ll be facing the young guns out of Oakland, California in the Golden State Warriors.

The NBA Finals tips off on Thursday, June 4 in Oakland as the Warriors will retain home-court advantage in this series. That means the Cavs will get a total of eight full days off, a rest period they’ll definitely need due to injuries to LeBron James (sprained ankle, sore back) and Kyrie Irving (left knee tendinitis, sprained foot). Tristan Thompson and Matthew Dellavedova, who standout physical players for the Cavs, could also use the rest as a big matchup awaits them with Draymond Green and Shaun Livingston.

Here’s the schedule for the NBA Finals:

Game 1 – CLE @ GSW – Thursday, June 4 9:00 PM on ABC

Game 2 – CLE @ GSW – Sunday, June 7 8:00 PM EST on ABC

Game 3 – GSW @ CLE – Tuesday, June 9 9:00 PM EST on ABC

Game 4 – GSW @ CLE – Thursday, June 11 9:00 PM EST on ABC

Game 5 – CLE @ GSW – Sunday, June 14 8:00 PM EST on ABC

Game 6 – GSW @ CLE – Tuesday, June 16 9:00 PM EST on ABC

Game 7 – CLE @ GSW – Friday, June 19 9:00 PM EST on ABC

Here’s the how Cavs faired against the Warriors in the regular season, when they split their series 1-1. LeBron James did not play in their first meetin in Oakland, but was able to go off for 42 points when the Warriors went to Cleveland.