Connect with us


7 Reasons Why The Cleveland Cavaliers Will Be The 2016 NBA Champions

Greg Nelson | Sports Illustrated

6 – Championship Experience

When the Cavaliers entered the previous finals series, one their most highly touted advantage over the Warriors was their championship experience. However, outside of LeBron James and James Jones, the other veterans who have tasted a championship were buried deep in the bench. This time around, that postseason and finals savvy will be exuded by the regular rotation players. Timofey Mozgov, Tristan Thompson, JR Smith, Iman Shumpert, and Matthew Dellavedova all got a tremendous amount of experience points last season and it should only bode well for the Cavaliers’ cause going forward.

Click “Next” to see the number five reason the Cavs will win the NBA championship next year!

Pages: Previous page Next page

Show comments

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

The Land